You are here: Home
45 items matching your search terms.
Filter the results.
Item type

New items since

Sort by relevance · date (newest first) · alphabetically
KFS election is running!
Synchrotron radiation users in Germany elect their representation for the next 3 years - deadline is October 30
Located in News
KFSI election result
Result of the election of the new Committee Research on Condensed Matter with Nuclear Probes and Ion Beams (2021-2024)
Located in News
File PDF document Call for the Wolfram Prandl Prize 2020
Located in Files
Interview 2017
Interview with the KFS chair Prof. Stefan Eisbitt and his deputy, Dr. Bridget Murphy
Located in User Committees / Committee Research with Synchrotron Radiation / Committee
German Neutron Scattering Conference 2020
Located in News
Anatoliy Senyshyn received the Wolfram-Prandl-Prize
Located in News
German Neutron Scattering Conference 2016: more than 200 participants registered
Located in News
What the KFS does
Located in News
Prof. Dr Jan-Dierk Grunwaldt is the new KFS chair and Prof. Sarah Köster is KFS vice chair
New KFS chairs, December 14, 2020
Located in News
Martin Müller is new MLZ Director
Prof. Dr. Martin Müller now also represents MLZ in the KFN, Feb. 04, 2021
Located in News