You are here: Home / User Committees / Committee Research with Neutrons

Committee Research with Neutrons (KFN)

The KFN is an elected board with aim of fostering research with neutrons.


Sep. 16, 2019: Deadline for proposals ILL
Sep. 16, 2019: Deadline for proposals ANSTO
Sep. 18, 2019: Deadline for Messzeitanträge SNS

Open letter of the KFN on the use of FRM II

Neutron research is important for society

The KFN mourns pioneers

ErUM committees have published recommendataions on digital transformation

Challenges and Opportunities of Digital Transformation in Fundamental Research on Universe and Matter, April 2019