Editor: Komitee Forschung mit Synchrotronstrahlung,
Chairman of the KFS:

Prof. Dr. Jan-Dierk Grunwaldt

Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)
Institut für Technische Chemie und Polymerchemie
Engesserstr. 20, Campus Süd
76131 Karlsruhe

Webmaster: Dr. Karin Griewatsch

Helmholtz-Zentrum Geesthacht
@ IEAP, Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel


Contents of our pages

We do our best when working on the KFS-webpages. Yet we do not give any warranty or liability for the up-to-dateness, clompleteness or correctness of the offered information.

Links to external webpages

The KFS-webpages contain links to uninvolved webpages. These links do not show any acceptance of their contents. The KFS cannot influence the current or future design of those pages. Therefore we do not take any liability for the content of such webpages and no libility for harm which arises from the use of those contents.